RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Divya Solanki

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 06-07-2020


Proud to be an rnbian

RNBGU made me a person full of self confidence. The faculty teaching in this university are very proficient in their field.

Saakshi Sharma

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 03-07-2020


A Great Place For All-round Development

The last year that I've spent here has been very informative. With various Seminars, Mocks and other activities being conducted on the campus I have been able to enhance myself in various aspects. The library of the university is packed with books on every subject. The faculty here is always available to help the students with any problem that they have. Overall, it is a great place to study.

Vishal Chandak

Program: MBA (Finance)

Batch 2019 - 2021

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


Scope of Higher Education in Bikaner

I am doing my MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of the students. All the Faculty members are Good.My experience with university unparalleled which provided me immense opportunity. I gain confidence to speak in front of many people. I recommend this college.Overall great facilities and nice study atmosphere . Here i have built my professional and personal skills. We are given opportunities to visit various places even in India and abroad both. I am glad that I have taken the decision of studying here and I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their leadership qualities and skills to conduct various events.

Ayushi Rajvanshi

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch -

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


Best University

i am prusing bsc biotech and i m in first year . but the experience in college is truly one of a kind. it gives us more exposure and also makes us more confident. In RNBGU we all dive deep into the ocean of new beginnings and possibilities. Trust me, once you get into a good college, you will get an opportunity to be the artist you always wanted to be . You can be vocalist, dancer and this all opportunities are given by RNBGU

Madhu Choudhary

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here .

Anjali Sharma

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


This university can change your lifestyle in many ways

I am pursuing B.sc. Biotechnology from RNB Global University. This University is providing each and every kind of facilities and oppurtunities that any university should provide. The infrastructure is appreciable. Teaching pattern and Staff is highly efficient. They conduct seminars, workshops, and trips (national and international) on a regular basis. This university can change your lifestyle in many ways, and also build your personality up. I would like to extend my gratitude towards the University.

Amisha Sangwa

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Rnb Global University Bikaner

I am very happy to study in this university.

Surya Beniwal

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Best University

A fantastic place to study. The teaching staff is always there to help you if you have any problem. Staff are more than qualified to teach lessons. University has a good environment to study. A place that can bring a turn in your life.

Sakshi Khatri

Program: BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Unforgettable Experience

I've never completed a course like this before (remote/online instruction) and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would definitely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends. I will be looking into taking more of these classes through RNBGU in the near future. Thank you!

Jeet Kumar Thapa

Program: B.Tech. (Computer Science And Engineering)

Batch 2017 - 2021

Rating

Date 30-06-2020


Overall it was a great experience and lifetime memory at RNBGU

My three years at RNBGU were great and a memory to cherish for lifetime. It was full of learning and grooming oneself. It gave me an opportunity to meet different kind of people and learned many things. I am thankful

Enquire Now