Home / Student Reviews

Student Reviews

Reviews 61 |Overall 4.9 student review star| Write Review

Govind Singh
Govind Singh

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 05-08-2020

review

I am very Happy to study in rnb global

vikas surana
vikas surana

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Marketing) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 20-07-2020

Friendly environment

University environment is very friendly and teachers are very cooperative

pranay pugalia
pranay pugalia

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Marketing) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 18-07-2020

Teaching method

Teaching method in this university is very excellent . Teachers are very co-operative

Neha vyas
Neha vyas

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 07-07-2020

proud to be an RNB'ian

Faculty is good .

Divya solanki
Divya solanki

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 06-07-2020

Proud to be an rnbian

RNBGU made me a person full of self confidence. The faculty teaching in this university are very proficient in their field.

Saakshi Sharma
Saakshi Sharma

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B. Batch: 2019-2024
Date: 03-07-2020

A Great Place For All-round Development

The last year that I've spent here has been very informative. With various Seminars, Mocks and other activities being conducted on the campus I have been able to enhance myself in various aspects. The library of the university is packed with books on every subject. The faculty here is always available to help the students with any problem that they have. Overall, it is a great place to study.

 

Vishal Chandak
Vishal Chandak

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA (Finance) Batch: 2019-2021
Date: 02-07-2020

Scope of Higher Education in Bikaner

I am doing my MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of e students. All the Faculty members are Good.My experience with university unparalleled which provided me immense opportunity. I gain confidence to speak in front of many people. I recommend this college.Overall great facilities and nice study atmosphere . Here i have built my professional and personal skills. We are given opportunities to visit various places even in India and abroad both. I am glad that I have taken the decision of studying here and I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their leadership qualities and skills to conduct various events.

 

ayushi rajvanshi
ayushi rajvanshi

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 02-07-2020

best university

i am prusing bsc biotech and i m in first year . but the experience in college is truly one of a kind. it gives us more exposure d also makes us more confident. In RNBGU we all dive deep into the ocean of new beginnings and possibilities. Trust me, once you get into a good college, you will get an opportunity to be the artist you always wanted to be . You can be vocalist, dancer and this all opportunities are given by RNBGU

 

Madhu Choudhary
Madhu Choudhary

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 02-07-2020

I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here .

Anjali Sharma
Anjali Sharma

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 01-07-2020

This university can change your lifestyle in many ways

I am pursuing B.sc. Biotechnology from RNB Global University. This University is providing each and every kind of facilities and oppurtunities that any university should provide. The infrastructure is appreciable. Teaching pattern and Staff is highly efficient. They conduct seminars, workshops, and trips (national and international) on a regular basis. This university can change your lifestyle in many ways, and also build your personality up. I would like to extend my gratitude towards the University.

 

Amisha sangwa
Amisha sangwa

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 01-07-2020

Rnb global university bikaner

I am very happy to study in this university .

Govind singh gurjar
Govind singh gurjar

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 01-07-2020

rajasthan mein top 10 university

This university is very good university , rajasthan mein top 10 university , I am very happy to be a part of this university

Surya Beniwal
Surya Beniwal

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2019-2024
Date: 01-07-2020

Best University

A fantastic place to study. The teaching staff is always there to help you if you have any problem. Staff are more than qualified o teach lessons. University has a good environment to study. A place that can bring a turn in your life.

 

Sakshi Khatri
Sakshi Khatri

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application) Batch: 2017-2020
Date: 01-07-2020

Unforgettable experience

I've never completed a course like this before (remote/online instruction) and I cannot express how great the instructor was and he overall content of the material. I would definitely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends. I will be looking into taking more of these classes through RNBGU in the near future. Thank you!

 

jeet kumar thapa
jeet kumar thapa

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Tech. (Computer Science And Engineering) Batch: 2017-2021
Date: 30-06-2020

Overall it was a great experience and lifetime memory at RNBGU

My three years at RNBGU were great and a memory to cherish for lifetime. It was full of learning and grooming oneself. It gave me n opportunity to meet different kind of people and learned many things. I am thankful

 

Poonam Mor
Poonam Mor

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2019-2024
Date: 29-06-2020

Exceptional Education

This university provides students with an exceptional education. Professors are leader in their field and devise classes meant to challenge students and teach them how to think outside the box.

 

SHUBHAM SINGH
SHUBHAM SINGH

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2019-2024
Date: 27-06-2020

Best University !

RnB global university is the destination for building ones identity, a great character and all-round development. Friendly faculty whose guidance gives one a bright path in his academics.

 

Minakshi
Minakshi

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 15-06-2020

I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here

Lokesh Kumar
Lokesh Kumar

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2019-2023
Date: 08-06-2020

review

I am very happy to study here

Tisha Sharma
Tisha Sharma

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B. Batch: 2019-2024
Date: 02-06-2020

A great experience and full of learnings.

I am Law student studying in RNB Global University. My last year in the university was full of learnings. The university provides opportunities which one should know how to grab. They conduct many competitions like Mock Parliament, National Moot Courts, UN Assembly etc. The university is providing every opportunity which a Top Law school will provide.The campus of University is really impressive with very comfortable hostels. They have really good library, my personal favorite place to work because of the positivity of the place. One shouldn't think twice before joining the University if he/she really want to study as the campus is so peaceful and have a great study environment. The only bad thing about this University is the location (that is a tier 3 city Bikaner). But I feel everything else can be ignored if your main goal has been fulfiled.

 

Pratibha Shaurya
Pratibha Shaurya

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture Batch: 2018-2022
Date: 06-04-2020

Proud to be an RNB'ian

''There is no elevator to success. You have to take stairs''. College, is a place which gradually with time makes you a master in your desired field. RNB Global University focusses on quality education as well as all round development of an individual . University doesn't entertain ''Rote Learning" rather it focusses on Practical and Digital learning experience. The enriched library with digital library facilities will keep you engaged in learning more and the beautiful clean campus with modern infrastructure is just eye captivating. Industrial visits are conducted , various culturals and sports events are organised . 'INSPIRE' and 'SPREE' are the 2 big events organised every year. All these activities provides an overall development of the students. I am an ongoing student of B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture, II nd year. School of Agriculture (SOA) started in RNBGU in the year 2018 and I belong to the first batch of agriculture. I would say my 1 year journey being an agriculture student was good but definitely it is going to be better and best in the coming years . As we all know every new beginning takes time to strengthen its roots deep inside same is with the field of agriculture. It is growing and will grow more in future. The Professors and Mentors will constantly guide you throughout your journey. I feel proud to be an RNB'ian as not only once but many a times I was blessed with opportunities to showcase my talents and these were like stepping stones which helped me grow and become a better version of myself.

 

Ishita jain
Ishita jain

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 05-03-2020

Quality faculty

The faculty teaching in this university are very proficient in their fields and are very

Suyash modi
Suyash modi

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 03-03-2020

Good pool of extracurricular activities

This university has been carrying out great events such as "INSPIRE" , "SPREE"," NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION", etc. which are ital for the overall development and betterment of the students.

 

Saloni Tiwari
Saloni Tiwari

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 28-02-2020

Excellent infrastructure

The infrastructure of this university is one of the best in Rajasthan and it is at par with institutions like BITS

Akshat Khatri
Akshat Khatri

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 21-02-2020

IT enabled teaching

The teaching pattern of this university is very sophisticated and is done through the platform of ERP

Sakshi lunia
Sakshi lunia

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2019-2022
Date: 14-02-2020

Rich library

The library of this university is very good and contains all the latest books and journals

Shivam Pugalia
Shivam Pugalia

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 11-02-2020

Classrooms with optimum number of students to ensure quality

The classrooms contain optimum number of students in order to ensure that the teacher is giving adequate amount of attention on h student.

 

Kajal Soni
Kajal Soni

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA (Finance) Batch: 2015-2020
Date: 08-01-2020

"I am a Proud RNB'ian"

Hello Everyone! I am so grateful to this university. It's completely a life changing experience for me. The University believes in helping and guiding its students at its best. I got admission here in year 2015 and i was a shy girl and RNB Global University made me stronger and took me a step ahead for being an independent women. I am thankful to all the teachers who supported us and corrected throughout my graduation as well as post graduation. I love the infrastructure of this University. The events (such as fest, cultural activities, anchoring, sports activity and being a event forum secretary) that i took part helped me to grow my confidence level. I would like to specially thank the placement cell for guiding me and providing me a good platform i.e Reliance Industry for my career. I am a Proud RNB'ian

 

Hemant kumar
Hemant kumar

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering) Batch: 2016-2020
Date: 30-12-2019

Teaching and Training

The standard of teaching and training is very high at RNBGU . I feel extremely elated to express my heartfelt gratitude towards to our placement cell which has placed to me in a good organisation NBC Bearing, Jaipur for training semester.

 

Mohit Surana
Mohit Surana

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA Batch: 2018-2020
Date: 28-12-2019

MBA from RNB Global University in Finance & Marketing

Our university is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things and there are many platforms to showcase your alents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100% placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student.They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

 

Back
Program Finder