Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 64 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Sakshi Sankhla

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 22-02-2021


RNB Global University:- A step towards the Bright Future

I m pursuing BA.LLB from RNB Global University. RNBGU is one of the excellent universities in Rajasthan. The university believes in the holistic development of its students and aims to make them better people in both personal and professional life. The faculty in the University is highly qualified as well as amiable in nature which allows the Students to clear all their doubts. RNB Global University has made me a person full of self-confidence and courage. RNBGU School of law provides its students with a lot of exposure and opportunities including, moot court competitions, mock-parliament, seminars, Mock UN, and many more, which are highly important for the overall personality development of a student and it too adds value to our resume. Students at RNB Global are encouraged to participate in competitions and nurture their inner talent. Every student is given proper personal attention. A various database like manupatra, SCC is also available to the students for their research and moot court competitions. Separate classes for developing moot skills are been organized by the university and various informative seminars regarding the same are also organized. Every year a national moot court competition is organized providing and exposing students across the country to sharpen up their skills and to gain more knowledge in the field of law. Education in RNB Global university not just only focuses on the academic but also on the extra-curricular activities, as our university believes in the overall development of the students. Besides just academic RNB Global University also provides a hostel facility and gymnasium with great infrastructure. Overall studying at RNB Global University has helped me to change as a person and prowess my skills.

Govind Singh

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 05-08-2020


Review

I am very Happy to study in RNB Global University

Vikas Surana

Program: BBA (Marketing)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 20-07-2020


Friendly Environment

University Environment is very friendly and teachers are very cooperative .

Pranay Pugalia

Program: BBA (Marketing)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 18-07-2020


Teaching Method

Teaching Method in this university is very excellent . Teachers are very co-operative .

Neha Vyas

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 07-07-2020


Proud to be an RNB'ian

Faculty is good.

Divya Solanki

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 06-07-2020


Proud to be an rnbian

RNBGU made me a person full of self confidence. The faculty teaching in this university are very proficient in their field.

Saakshi Sharma

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 03-07-2020


A Great Place For All-round Development

The last year that I've spent here has been very informative. With various Seminars, Mocks and other activities being conducted on the campus I have been able to enhance myself in various aspects. The library of the university is packed with books on every subject. The faculty here is always available to help the students with any problem that they have. Overall, it is a great place to study.

Vishal Chandak

Program: MBA (Finance)

Batch 2019 - 2021

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


Scope of Higher Education in Bikaner

I am doing my MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of the students. All the Faculty members are Good.My experience with university unparalleled which provided me immense opportunity. I gain confidence to speak in front of many people. I recommend this college.Overall great facilities and nice study atmosphere . Here i have built my professional and personal skills. We are given opportunities to visit various places even in India and abroad both. I am glad that I have taken the decision of studying here and I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their leadership qualities and skills to conduct various events.

Ayushi Rajvanshi

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch -

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


Best University

i am prusing bsc biotech and i m in first year . but the experience in college is truly one of a kind. it gives us more exposure and also makes us more confident. In RNBGU we all dive deep into the ocean of new beginnings and possibilities. Trust me, once you get into a good college, you will get an opportunity to be the artist you always wanted to be . You can be vocalist, dancer and this all opportunities are given by RNBGU

Madhu Choudhary

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 02-07-2020


I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here .

Enquire Now