Home / Student Reviews

Student Reviews

Reviews 28 |Overall 5 student review star| Write Review

Twinkle Mamnani
Twinkle Mamnani

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 17-04-2019

Student review

RNB Global University has given me the perfect platform to embrace myself, develop my personality and ace at the communication ls. The University is huge which provides each and every facility to their students inside the campus. The best thing about our university is that cleanliness is everywhere. We have the most happening student zone which includes sports room, caffeteria, gym and dance studio. We also have clean hostel rooms and bus facility. Well, considering education, well-equipped labs are designed with the experienced faculty and the lab assistants that make you excel in the study. The faculty members are so friendly that you won't regret studying in the university. We have totally digitalized studying facilities. Placements in our college are pretty good. It's not 100%, but if you have the capability, you can easily get placements. I'm also a part of the Information and Broadcasting forum which has helped me to discover my avenues at interviewing, being an RJ, hosting events, etc.

 

SHIVANI PANWAR
SHIVANI PANWAR

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2018-2023
Date: 03-04-2019

A truly incredible experience at RNBGU

RNB Global University made me a person full of self-confidence. University provides us with a lot of opportunities including s, moot court, mock-parliament, seminars which are highly important for the overall personality development and it too adds value to our resume. University helps us to excel in academics as well as in extracurricular activities, they provide us with equal opportunity to develop our talents in every field be it dance, drama, sports, music etc. RNBGU is like a family. Professors, co-students, seniors are very welcoming and helpful. I have the utmost respect for all of the professors who are always ready to extend helping hand anytime we approach them. University's facilities are top of the range. The environment is very calm and positive to concentrate. Air-conditioned classrooms and library and digital education system made studies much comfortable. Student zone loaded with games gave us the opportunity to relax and fresh up during free lectures. RNBGU provides the best platform to endeavour a successful life ahead. Hence don't miss the opportunity to grab a seat in RNB global University.

 

Arham Bothra
Arham Bothra

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 02-04-2019

Review

It has been great experince which is like a life changeing for me. Its truely proud for me that i am a student of this I would like to thank RNB Global University for giving me a platform where I have gain knowledge, enhance skills and explore new things in a best way , and i also want to extent my heartfelt thanks to all the faculty and staff of the the university for supporting, guiding us everytime and always encourages us to do our best. I never imagine this kind of friendly environment in my life.

 

Umesh Jain
Umesh Jain

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Finance) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 31-03-2019

Stars Of Tomorrow

Taking about placement :Each and every student gets a summer internship as well as final placements from this campus. Roles are primarily in finance, consulting and strategy, sales and marketing, systems and production and general management. The campus is the best when it comes to infrastructure and the scenic beauty which is well maintained. There are various finance labs which help in facilitating learning in finance. Hostel rooms are spacious with all the required infrastructure. Classrooms are fully air conditioned with the seating arrangement resembling the parliamentary session. The faculty is highly qualified and some of the members have prior experience of working in various sectors and leading firms. Teaching methods used by the profs include case studies, take home assignments, empirical research projects and the likes of it. The faculty is very knowledgeable and they teach their courses with full interest.

 

Rachana Somani
Rachana Somani

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 31-03-2019

Educating stars for tomorrow

I have had a wonderful time! It has been life changing.A truly incredible experience and I am so glad that I made the decision to study at RNB Global University.The friendships I have made through the way we learn on this course are so real.

 

vaishali jangir
vaishali jangir

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 27-03-2019

review

For me it was the best experience of my life for that i am thankful to RNB global university. education is too good in this then studies one of the best thing i like is that the events and sports activities, from these events i get confidence to perform on the stage and i learn so many games also(like table tennis, snooker and many outdoor games.from the bottom of my heart i want to thank all the students and faculty members of sobas (school of basic and applied sciences).i think it was my best decision to take admission in this university and now i want to take again admission in university.

 

Sourabh Jain
Sourabh Jain

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA Batch: 2017-2019
Date: 26-03-2019

Amazing experience i have experienced here

I have done Marketing and Finance studies from RNBGU. Such a good campus and great environment i experienced.

Shivani vyas
Shivani vyas

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2018-2023
Date: 24-03-2019

"SCOPE OF HIGHER EDUCATION IN FIELD OF LAW IN BIKANER"

i am doing my integrated BA+LL.B from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY Bikaner . it is the one of the first institution in Bikaner to offer gree viz .BA+LL.B ,BBA+LL.B. at the undergraduate level the compulsory subjects prescribed by bar council of India are taught from a comparative prespective with emphasis on the interface between law and management law and arts.THE university is fulfilled with good faculty and with the beautiful infrastructure. one of the best higher education university in Rajasthan .The teaching standards of the school of law are inspired by international law school as a result ;students are encouraged to participate in moot court sessions ,legal workshops ,seminars and group discussions .This will in turn groom the personality of aspiring advocates and judges in most impressive manner.The most importantly the guidance of G.S.Karkare ,DEAN of SOL accelerate the success of every law student.

 

Bharat Tawania
Bharat Tawania

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2017-2020
Date: 21-03-2019

Great university experience

It’s been a really great university experience. It has taught me so much of what I need to know, given me so many great es and has offered me the time and help that I’ve needed to develop and to begin my career .

 

Neha choudhary
Neha choudhary

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 18-03-2019

Introduction of Business communication in Biotechnology

I am grateful to be the part of RNB Global University. There are many colleges in Rajasthan but RNB Global University is that e students can freely meet and talk with faculties and there is an excellent learning environment for all students. I would like to thanks Dr. Kumud Sarin(Dean of SOBAS) who appreciate and encourage my basic knowledge of academics.Our university introduced Business Communication subject in course of biotechnology which helped us to understand the basic needs of business communication in different industries of biotechnology thats really enlighten and enhanced our confidence to became educating stars of tomorrow as per slogan of university.Our university providing a platform to students not only completing their respective courses but also focus on glorifying their hidden potential . I am proudly saying-"I am the part of RNB Global University ."

 

Yashoda
Yashoda

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2017-2020
Date: 18-03-2019

Give up on your frustration but never on your hopes. Give up thinking about your setbacks but never on your goals. Give up worrying about your past but never on your future.

My experience is incredible at this university. It provides various co-curricular activities for students. The RNBGU is a latform that provides excellent opportunities to grow as an individual. Campus with excellent infrastructure and qualified faculty members creates a good teaching - learning environment that leads to the holistic development of the students. University also provide summer internship and placements to students.

 

Saloni Mathur
Saloni Mathur

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 14-03-2019

Good Place To Learn

I'm Pursuing Bcom (Hons) from RNB Global University. This University is the best among all the university's and colleges too. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of the students. All the Faculty members are Good. I highly recommend this University.

 

Naman bhambri
Naman bhambri

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 14-03-2019

Best university in Rajasthan

My experience with university unparalled which provided me immense opportunity.... i gain confidence to speak front of many ......good university ......i learnt many thing like presentation........Overall a great place to study....

 

Suhani Gilotra
Suhani Gilotra

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 14-03-2019

Good University for new experience in life

My 1 year experience with RNB global university is incredible. Lots of curricular activities helps me to built my level of ce. Dr. A.S. RamNarayanan in the field of Accounting Dr. Amit Upadhyay in the field of Economics Mr. Mayank Agarwal in the field of Management I highly recommend this university as a good place to learn.

 

Gautam Rathi
Gautam Rathi

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Finance) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 12-03-2019

One of the best university in rajasthan

The exposure it provides is unparalleled and it provides you immense opportunities in what ever areas/fields you are passionate ut. The peer support oF collage is its usp and can not be found anywhere else. The bond that is build in college does not just limit at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 3 yrs at rnb.

 

K Devika
K Devika

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 12-03-2019

Review

Nice education system ........teachers are also helpful . Focuses mainly on studies but great support for extra curricular es also . Overall good ratings . I recommend this colg......overall grest facilities and nice study atmosphere . thanks to RNB Global University (school of commerce and management)

 

Uttama Acharya
Uttama Acharya

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B. Batch: 2018-2023
Date: 27-02-2019

RNB Global University is a place where a student can find opportunities for their better carrer.

I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their rsonality. University organizes different activities for learning and betterment of students like mock parliament, regular visit of District court, High court, Supreme court, Revenue board, national human resource center confress, seminars, webinars, national level moot court competitions, national and international educational trip. Which all help a student to gain knowledge and I get many opportunities while being here.

 

Arju Khan
Arju Khan

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA (Marketing) Batch: 2017-2019
Date: 13-02-2019

In RNBGU we get training on Interview skill,Life skill,Effective Time management and many more.

My sincere appreciation and gratitude to the Centre for Leadership Development, Placement Cell and all Staff member of RNB Global niversity of School of Commerce and Management ( SOCM )for their efforts in imparting quality communication and aptitude training.I am very grateful to them for effectively and sincerely helping me to grab first ever opportunity that came into my life.I wholeheartedly thank all staff of SOCM for their constant support and guidance.

 

Rochak Goswami
Rochak Goswami

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA (Marketing) Batch: 2017-2019
Date: 13-02-2019

RNB Global University is a place where your voice is heard and your opinion counts.

This University offers unique combination of learning and self development. I m very glad to share a positive journey of MBA at Global University, all the faculty are very enthusiastic and ready to help. Because of blessings of parents, support of Centre for Leadership Development and Placement cell, I got an opportunity to apply and get selected in an MNC named Square Yards.

 

Shatrughan Sharma
Shatrughan Sharma

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2017-2020
Date: 11-02-2019

Review

My experience of the campus is that you can get lost very easily as I did when I first started here. Its quick to learn your way ound and once you get the hand of it; its the best place to be. My course is B.Com(Hons.) and I’m from science background so, switching from science to commerce is initially very tough for me but the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I have learned to gain more confident around people who I might not know while learning at RNB. The staff are very kind when it comes to complicated and the most silly questions and they respect that you wont know everything. Everything about this university has been so helpful and I am very greatful that I have chosen RNB Global University.

 

jaishree chauhan
jaishree chauhan

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 29-01-2019

Review

The most happening university anyone can see so far that is RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY,BIKANER. The only paltform in bikaner where ents can inhance their knowledge as well as skills. i could say under the guidence of Dr. vikas sharma and Dr. amit upadhaya i have personally inhanced my knowledge and skills.Here i have built my professional and personal skills. we are given opportunities to visit various places even in india and abroad both. i am glad that i have taken the decision of studying here and i will also do my PG course(MBA) from the same university.

 

savi setia
savi setia

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 11-01-2019

Review

I have had a wonderful time! Been given lots of opportunities, including discussing more about myself in order to find out what i ant to do and volunteering/placements to help get us there. It's very obvious the lecturers in RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY (SCHOOL OF COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT), want to help us go far! they're lovely to talk to about uni related things or not, can make lectures more personal if you have the chance to talk to the lecturer in charge. Getting to know them on a first name basis feels very good - especially in such a large university. In first year they allowed me to meet the friends that i've stuck by and live with now, wouldn't change a thing! My societies are like my family! Joined the surf society half way through first year and they're all the loveliest and most welcoming people, also massive party animals and always having the biggest laughs!! plus surf trips are a bonus and a great binding experience. University has been amazing so far, i'm in my third year and i am already influenced to do my PG course in the same university.

 

Tejaswani Rankawat
Tejaswani Rankawat

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2018-2021
Date: 02-12-2018

I highly recommend this university to all

I am extremely happy to be the part of RNB Global University. This college provides holistic development to the students. And I rn so many things in this university.It also work on the student's public speaking . All the faculties of the university are very best.

 

Vipul sharma
Vipul sharma

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Marketing) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 26-11-2018

My journey at RNBGU

I am pursuing BBA (MARKETING) as a management student i feel confident and more analytic, specialized in my field through regular ctivities and exercises on daily basis to transform yourself into a management person under the guidance of my faculties. I feel more confident when it comes to interactions, seminars, workshops,etc which helps to develop yourself and it also gives me opportunity to enhance myself and my abilities.

 

Ajay Bagri
Ajay Bagri

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) Batch: 2017-2020
Date: 22-11-2018

Gratitude towards RNBGU

I am very happy to express my gratitude towards the university. I have experienced that Professors are always willing to help you. While working with the event forum I inculcated various leadership qualities which helped me to conduct a number of events . Thank you RNBGU

 

Aditya Vikram Bothra
Aditya Vikram Bothra

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Com. (Hons) Batch: 2016-2019
Date: 16-11-2018

Proud To Be An RNB'ian

It gives an immense pleasure to thank RNB global University for providing us an excellent platform to develop our inner skills. I ould also like to thank my Professor(s) of School of Commerce And Management for preparing me in a professional way to face any difficulties and giving his total support in every situation.

 

Rahul Kagdiyal
Rahul Kagdiyal

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science) Batch: B.Sc 2016-19-
Date: 12-11-2018

Thank You RNBGU

I feel extremely elated to express my heartfelt gratitude towards Sunil.Bhardwaj Sir (Prof. of Mathematics,SOBAS) for believing t I was the suitable candidate for the Mini MTTS program and helping me at each step to get enrolled in the program and encouraging me to attend the event.Without his guidance and encouragement it wouldn't have been possible for me to attend the program and benefit enormously by it.I would also like to thank the RNB Global University for being generous to allow me to attend the course and support me in developing myself academically.In this regard, RNB Global University has stood upto the glory of its name and its slogan"educating stars for tomorrow".

 

Preeti Rathi
Preeti Rathi

Rating: student review star student review star student review star student review star student review star

Program: MBA Batch: MBA 2015-17-
Date: 02-02-2016

I have done MBA in finance and Accounts from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY

I have done MBA in finance and Accounts from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY. Auh! great indeed! Such a superb experience of events, cs, parties, anchoring, fest, conferences, international and domestic tour to Dubai, Malaysia, Delhi, Ahmadabad during these 2 years which has ended up with a placement in a big giant i.e Institute of Creative Excellence, Balaji Telefilms followed by internship in ZEE Telefilms SITI Cable Network Ltd., Mumbai. As in its institutionalization stage, we were also welcomed to give suggestions for changes to be made. Individual focus by faculty were provided to give us idea about the market, stock exchange, international business through group discussions on topics like General and railway budget, GST. I have learnt to prepare Power Point presentation, giving presentation, Excel, dissertation reports for the first time in RNB Global University only. According to me, it has given more than enough facilities in these 2 years like WiFi, centralized AC, medical, Sports. I have learnt a lot in these 2 years. We were the pioneer batch of 18 students placed all in good companies. I have learnt to crack the interviews .40+ companies drove in the campus. Giving interviews, GDs', PI rounds was really a good experience. 80 percent of faculties are from Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Jodhpur, Udaipur have experience of decades. What a student expectation from university: good ambiance, best faculty; affordable fees and good exposure.All these facilities are available in the city of Bikaner, so I would definitely suggest you all to visit the campus and make your career. Best of luck!

 

Back
Program Finder