RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2022

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Kumari Jiya

Program: BBA (Marketing)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 08-11-2021


My personal experience

I have had a wonderful experience in RNBGu. The campus has good infrastructure. I was in hostel and I can say that Hostel environment is very good. Teachers are amazing.

Navpreet Kour

Program: BBA (Human Resource Management)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 08-11-2021


Review

RNBGU provides the best platform to enhance your skills. I have had an amazing experience over here. All the faculty members have excellent experience and qualifications. Hostel life at RNBGU was the best part of my life they provide the best infrastructure facility and wonderful environment.

Puneet Vyas

Program: MBA

Batch 2020 - 2022

Rating

Date 29-06-2021


RNBGU has enhanced my Skills

I am Puneet vyas, pursuing my MBA degree from RNB Global University. I am delighted to say that the university and it's environment has so much to explore. Whosoever we talk about, the teachers, the campus, the courses, are so much helpful to enhance my interpersonal skill as well as hard skills. Even coming from a non English background, I have never felt any hurdles because of the teachers. The teaching faculty is what I adore about the most. RNB provides various facilities to it's student like gym, canteen, ac classrooms, huge campus, game room, digitized classrooms, and much more. I am thankful because I chose RNB Global University.

Poorva Vyas

Program: MBA (Human Resource Management)

Batch 2020 - 2022

Rating

Date 23-06-2021


Experience plus improvement

Hello readers, I am happy to let you all know about the university, having excellent infrastructure and facilities across the city with having a great thought of providing a hygienic and clean environment to the students, faculties, and everyone visiting the university. Being an MBA student, I have gained highly knowledgeable and gentle faculties with a motive for the growth of every student in the university. Apart from that, we have received ample opportunities to grow and build ourselves whether in terms of internship opportunities, seminars & webinars, industrial knowledge, or case study evaluation in the form of competition, etc. Would like to thank the university and our respected professors for such a great experience till now and for our growth and improvement. Thank you!!

Radhika Chadha

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 15-06-2021


Review

I have had a wonderful experience in RNBGU. The teaching is really good and the teachers are highly qualified. The campus has great infrastructure. RNBGU provides the best platform to endeavour a successful life ahead.

Neha Raj

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2020 - 2025

Rating

Date 14-06-2021


My personal experience

RNB global university,bikaner is a very good university as professor here, teach us in very practical manner also we get free wifi connection in our campus. Our university also has canteen plus mess for students to have lunch also there is a separate game room with various indoor games and university also provides hostel facility along with tasty foods and outing for limited time period.

Shalu Kumari

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2020 - 2025

Rating

Date 13-06-2021


RNB: a step towards success

I am pursuing BA.LLB from RNBGU. I am from Bihar and I have taken admission in Rajasthan, Bikaner and yes I am lucky that I am a part of RNBGU now. the environment of university and campus is very soothing. I have taken admission during this covid and the university provided online classes very well during this time. I experienced only one month of campus life and offline classes it was very interesting and enjoyable. The faculty members of the university is highly educated and very helpful whenever we need help they are always there for our help. RNBGU provides us seminars, webinars for our better development. Even in this time of covid they are providing us webinars and seminars which is very really appreciating. and our seniors is also very helpful and co-operative they behave very friendly with us. RNBGU provides hostel facilities.Hostel is not like only hostel its just like a home. Gym and gaming facilities are also available in RNBGU . Overall studying at RNBGU has helped me to change as a person. Again I would like to say I am happy that i am a part of RNBGU.

Ravina Sharma

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B.

Batch 2020 - 2025

Rating

Date 13-06-2021


Proud to be RNBian

I am pursuing BBA LLB from School of Law, RNB Global University. My experience to date has been a pleasant one. The teaching is really good. The teachers are highly qualified and possess a tremendous amount of knowledge in their respective subjects. Moreover, the teachers are supportive and helpful. The syllabus is also updated and includes the topics of recent developments. Bit by bit, day by day I feel more secure and ready for future challenges.

Sanju jha

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2020 - 2025

Rating

Date 13-06-2021


Innovative approach toward learning

I am first-year student and pursuing BA-LLB from RNB Global University Bikaner. Till now I had a great experience because of the cooperative and supportive nature of faculties. In online mode also my university is organizing fruitful webinars and curriculum activities. It's great to be a part of Rnb.

Komal Agarwal

Program: MBA

Batch 2020 - 2022

Rating

Date 13-06-2021


Best decision in my life

I am pursuing my MBA from the University and I can see a lot of difference in my personality just after 6 months of taking admission. The courses are designed in such a way that it doesn't only focus on giving bookish knowledge to the students but on their overall development. A lot of webinars and events are being conducted through the online mode during the lockdown which gives the impression that we are not seating far away from our campus. Overall, I feel proud to be a part of the University.

Enquire Now