RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Pankaj Agarwal

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 19-04-2019


review

The Best and inspiring experience with RNB Global University. Education techniques is best and I like that the events forum’s and sports forum activity ,I get confidence to perform on the stage and I learn planning and decision making under the guidance of Vikas Sharma sir thank you from bottom of my heart, I want to thank all the students and faculty members).I think it was my best decision to take admission in this university.

Twinkle Mamnani

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 17-04-2019


Student review

RNB Global University has given me the perfect platform to embrace myself, develop my personality and ace at the communication skills. The University is huge which provides each and every facility to their students inside the campus. The best thing about our university is that cleanliness is everywhere. We have the most happening student zone which includes sports room, caffeteria, gym and dance studio. We also have clean hostel rooms and bus facility. Well, considering education, well-equipped labs are designed with the experienced faculty and the lab assistants that make you excel in the study. The faculty members are so friendly that you won't regret studying in the university. We have totally digitalized studying facilities. Placements in our college are pretty good. It's not 100%, but if you have the capability, you can easily get placements. I'm also a part of the Information and Broadcasting forum which has helped me to discover my avenues at interviewing, being an RJ, hosting events, etc.

SHIVANI PANWAR

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 03-04-2019


A truly incredible experience at RNBGU

RNB Global University made me a person full of self-confidence. University provides us with a lot of opportunities including debates, moot court, mock-parliament, seminars which are highly important for the overall personality development and it too adds value to our resume. University helps us to excel in academics as well as in extracurricular activities, they provide us with equal opportunity to develop our talents in every field be it dance, drama, sports, music etc. RNBGU is like a family. Professors, co-students, seniors are very welcoming and helpful. I have the utmost respect for all of the professors who are always ready to extend helping hand anytime we approach them. University's facilities are top of the range. The environment is very calm and positive to concentrate. Air-conditioned classrooms and library and digital education system made studies much comfortable. Student zone loaded with games gave us the opportunity to relax and fresh up during free lectures. RNBGU provides the best platform to endeavour a successful life ahead. Hence don't miss the opportunity to grab a seat in RNB global University.

Arham Bothra

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 02-04-2019


Review

It has been great experince which is like a life changeing for me. Its truely proud for me that i am a student of this university. I would like to thank RNB Global University for giving me a platform where I have gain knowledge, enhance skills and explore new things in a best way , and i also want to extent my heartfelt thanks to all the faculty and staff of the the university for supporting, guiding us everytime and always encourages us to do our best. I never imagine this kind of friendly environment in my life.

Rachana Somani

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 31-03-2019


Educating stars for tomorrow

I have had a wonderful time! It has been life changing.A truly incredible experience and I am so glad that I made the decision to study at RNB Global University.The friendships I have made through the way we learn on this course are so real.

Umesh Jain

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 31-03-2019


Stars Of Tomorrow

Taking about placement :Each and every student gets a summer internship as well as final placements from this campus. Roles offered are primarily in finance, consulting and strategy, sales and marketing, systems and production and general management. The campus is the best when it comes to infrastructure and the scenic beauty which is well maintained. There are various finance labs which help in facilitating learning in finance. Hostel rooms are spacious with all the required infrastructure. Classrooms are fully air conditioned with the seating arrangement resembling the parliamentary session. The faculty is highly qualified and some of the members have prior experience of working in various sectors and leading firms. Teaching methods used by the profs include case studies, take home assignments, empirical research projects and the likes of it. The faculty is very knowledgeable and they teach their courses with full interest.

Vaishali Jangir

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 27-03-2019


review

For me it was the best experience of my life for that i am thankful to RNB global university. education is too good in this rather then studies one of the best thing i like is that the events and sports activities, from these events i get confidence to perform on the stage and i learn so many games also(like table tennis, snooker and many outdoor games.from the bottom of my heart i want to thank all the students and faculty members of sobas (school of basic and applied sciences).i think it was my best decision to take admission in this university and now i want to take again admission in university.

Sourabh Jain

Program: MBA

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 26-03-2019


Amazing experience i have experienced here

I have done Marketing and Finance studies from RNBGU. Such a good campus and great environment i experienced.

Shivani Vyas

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 24-03-2019


"SCOPE OF HIGHER EDUCATION IN FIELD OF LAW IN BIKANER"

i am doing my integrated BA+LL.B from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY Bikaner . it is the one of the first institution in Bikaner to offer degree viz .BA+LL.B ,BBA+LL.B. at the undergraduate level the compulsory subjects prescribed by bar council of India are taught from a comparative prespective with emphasis on the interface between law and management law and arts.THE university is fulfilled with good faculty and with the beautiful infrastructure. one of the best higher education university in Rajasthan .The teaching standards of the school of law are inspired by international law school as a result ;students are encouraged to participate in moot court sessions ,legal workshops ,seminars and group discussions .This will in turn groom the personality of aspiring advocates and judges in most impressive manner.The most importantly the guidance of G.S.Karkare ,DEAN of SOL accelerate the success of every law student.

Bharat Tawania

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 21-03-2019


Great university experience

It’s been a really great university experience. It has taught me so much of what I need to know, given me so many great opportunities and has offered me the time and help that I’ve needed to develop and to begin my career .

Enquire Now