Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 64 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Pratham Yadav

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Best university in Bikaner

Very nice collage with nice teaching facilities Sikha Mam and Mayank agarwal sir studying in this is feel different from other collage in Bikaner. I am very happy to be part of this collage

Gautam Rathi

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 12-03-2019


One of the best university in rajasthan

The exposure it provides is unparalleled and it provides you immense opportunities in what ever areas/fields you are passionate about. The peer support oF collage is its usp and can not be found anywhere else. The bond that is build in college does not just limit at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 3 yrs at rnb.

K Devika

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 12-03-2019


Review

Nice education system ........teachers are also helpful . Focuses mainly on studies but great support for extra curricular activities also . Overall good ratings . I recommend this colg......overall grest facilities and nice study atmosphere . thanks to RNB Global University (school of commerce and management)

Uttama Acharya

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 27-02-2019


RNB Global University is a place where a student can find opportunities for their better carrer.

I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their personality. University organizes different activities for learning and betterment of students like mock parliament, regular visit of District court, High court, Supreme court, Revenue board, national human resource center confress, seminars, webinars, national level moot court competitions, national and international educational trip. Which all help a student to gain knowledge and I get many opportunities while being here.

Arju Khan

Program: MBA (Marketing)

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 13-02-2019


In RNBGU we get training on Interview skill,Life skill,Effective Time management and many more.

My sincere appreciation and gratitude to the Centre for Leadership Development, Placement Cell and all Staff member of RNB Global University of School of Commerce and Management ( SOCM )for their efforts in imparting quality communication and aptitude training.I am very grateful to them for effectively and sincerely helping me to grab first ever opportunity that came into my life.I wholeheartedly thank all staff of SOCM for their constant support and guidance.

Rochak Goswami

Program:

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 13-02-2019


RNB Global University is a place where your voice is heard and your opinion counts.RNB Global University is a place

This University offers unique combination of learning and self development. I m very glad to share a positive journey of MBA at RNB Global University, all the faculty are very enthusiastic and ready to help. Because of blessings of parents, support of Centre for Leadership Development and Placement cell, I got an opportunity to apply and get selected in an MNC named Square Yards.

Shatrughan Sharma

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 11-02-2019


Review

My experience of the campus is that you can get lost very easily as I did when I first started here. Its quick to learn your way around and once you get the hand of it; its the best place to be. My course is B.Com(Hons.) and I’m from science background so, switching from science to commerce is initially very tough for me but the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I have learned to gain more confident around people who I might not know while learning at RNB. The staff are very kind when it comes to complicated and the most silly questions and they respect that you wont know everything. Everything about this university has been so helpful and I am very greatful that I have chosen RNB Global University.

Jaishree Chauhan

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 29-01-2019


Review

The most happening university anyone can see so far that is RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY,BIKANER. The only paltform in bikaner where students can inhance their knowledge as well as skills. i could say under the guidence of Dr. vikas sharma and Dr. amit upadhaya i have personally inhanced my knowledge and skills.Here i have built my professional and personal skills. we are given opportunities to visit various places even in india and abroad both. i am glad that i have taken the decision of studying here and i will also do my PG course(MBA) from the same university.

Tejaswani Rankawat

Program:

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 02-12-2018


I highly recommend this university to all

I am extremely happy to be the part of RNB Global University. This college provides holistic development to the students. And I learn so many things in this university.It also work on the student's public speaking . All the faculties of the university are very best.

Vipul Sharma

Program:

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 26-11-2018


My journey at RNBGU

I am pursuing BBA (MARKETING) as a management student i feel confident and more analytic, specialized in my field through regular activities and exercises on daily basis to transform yourself into a management person under the guidance of my faculties. I feel more confident when it comes to interactions, seminars, workshops,etc which helps to develop yourself and it also gives me opportunity to enhance myself and my abilities.

Enquire Now