RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Akshat Khatri

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch -

Rating

Date 21-02-2020


IT enabled teaching

The teaching pattern of this university is very sophisticated and is done through the platform of ERP

Sakshi Lunia

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 14-02-2020


Rich library

The library of this university is very good and contains all the latest books and journals

Shivam Pugalia

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 11-02-2020


Classrooms with optimum number of students to ensure quality

The classrooms contain optimum number of students in order to ensure that the teacher is giving adequate amount of attention on each student.

Kajal Soni

Program: MBA

Batch 2015 - 2020

Rating

Date 08-01-2020


Life changing experience for me.

Hello Everyone! I am so grateful to this university. It's completely a life changing experience for me. The University believes in helping and guiding its students at its best. I got admission here in year 2015 and i was a shy girl and RNB Global University made me stronger and took me a step ahead for being an independent women. I am thankful to all the teachers who supported us and corrected throughout my graduation as well as post graduation. I love the infrastructure of this University. The events (such as fest, cultural activities, anchoring, sports activity and being a event forum secretary) that i took part helped me to grow my confidence level. I would like to specially thank the placement cell for guiding me and providing me a good platform i.e Reliance Industry for my career. I am a Proud RNB'ian

Hemant kumar

Program: B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

Batch 2016 - 2020

Rating

Date 30-12-2019


Teaching and Training

The standard of teaching and training is very high at RNBGU . I feel extremely elated to express my heartfelt gratitude towards to our placement cell which has placed to me in a good organisation NBC Bearing, Jaipur for training semester.

Mohit Surana

Program: MBA

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 28-12-2019


MBA from RNB Global University in Finance & Marketing

Our university is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things and there are many platforms to showcase your talents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100% placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student.They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

Mohit Singal

Program: MBA

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 27-12-2019


Best University

I will give a positive remark towards RNB Global University. I have done MBA from the same in marketing and finance. I had a great time here with the best of faculties and my batchmates. RNB Global University not only focuses on the academics but also on the events and many extracurricular activities. My gratitude to Placement Cell for boosting up our confidence, for motivating us for everything that comes our way. The university has a well established campus with a team of best teaching faculty. At last, Thank You RNB Global University.

Tejan Sukhija

Program: MBA (Marketing)

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 16-12-2019


MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY in Marketing and Finance

I have done MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY in Marketing and Finance. Yeah ! It was really a great experience if we talk about events, academics, curriculum, industry visits and never ending fun.It did'nt came to our senses that how 2 years just passed and we learned many things from the university. I wish to express my heart full thanks to all the faculties for letting us know our abilities, for grooming us, for motivating us at each and every step. The university has given us ample opportunities to grow and groom. I myself got self-confidence to a very good extent. Thank You RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY !!

Savi Setia

Program:

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 01-11-2019


Review

I have had a wonderful time! Been given lots of opportunities, including discussing more about myself in order to find out what i want to do and volunteering/placements to help get us there. It's very obvious the lecturers in RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY (SCHOOL OF COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT), want to help us go far! they're lovely to talk to about uni related things or not, can make lectures more personal if you have the chance to talk to the lecturer in charge. Getting to know them on a first name basis feels very good - especially in such a large university. In first year they allowed me to meet the friends that i've stuck by and live with now, wouldn't change a thing! My societies are like my family! Joined the surf society half way through first year and they're all the loveliest and most welcoming people, also massive party animals and always having the biggest laughs!! plus surf trips are a bonus and a great binding experience. University has been amazing so far, i'm in my third year and i am already influenced to do my PG course in the same university.

Govind Singh Gurjar

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 01-07-2019


rajasthan mein top 10 university

This university is very good university , rajasthan mein top 10 university , I am very happy to be a part of this university

Enquire Now