Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 64 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Umesh Jain

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 31-03-2019


Stars Of Tomorrow

Taking about placement :Each and every student gets a summer internship as well as final placements from this campus. Roles offered are primarily in finance, consulting and strategy, sales and marketing, systems and production and general management. The campus is the best when it comes to infrastructure and the scenic beauty which is well maintained. There are various finance labs which help in facilitating learning in finance. Hostel rooms are spacious with all the required infrastructure. Classrooms are fully air conditioned with the seating arrangement resembling the parliamentary session. The faculty is highly qualified and some of the members have prior experience of working in various sectors and leading firms. Teaching methods used by the profs include case studies, take home assignments, empirical research projects and the likes of it. The faculty is very knowledgeable and they teach their courses with full interest.

Vaishali Jangir

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 27-03-2019


review

For me it was the best experience of my life for that i am thankful to RNB global university. education is too good in this rather then studies one of the best thing i like is that the events and sports activities, from these events i get confidence to perform on the stage and i learn so many games also(like table tennis, snooker and many outdoor games.from the bottom of my heart i want to thank all the students and faculty members of sobas (school of basic and applied sciences).i think it was my best decision to take admission in this university and now i want to take again admission in university.

Sourabh Jain

Program: MBA

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 26-03-2019


Amazing experience i have experienced here

I have done Marketing and Finance studies from RNBGU. Such a good campus and great environment i experienced.

Shivani Vyas

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 24-03-2019


"SCOPE OF HIGHER EDUCATION IN FIELD OF LAW IN BIKANER"

i am doing my integrated BA+LL.B from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY Bikaner . it is the one of the first institution in Bikaner to offer degree viz .BA+LL.B ,BBA+LL.B. at the undergraduate level the compulsory subjects prescribed by bar council of India are taught from a comparative prespective with emphasis on the interface between law and management law and arts.THE university is fulfilled with good faculty and with the beautiful infrastructure. one of the best higher education university in Rajasthan .The teaching standards of the school of law are inspired by international law school as a result ;students are encouraged to participate in moot court sessions ,legal workshops ,seminars and group discussions .This will in turn groom the personality of aspiring advocates and judges in most impressive manner.The most importantly the guidance of G.S.Karkare ,DEAN of SOL accelerate the success of every law student.

Bharat Tawania

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 21-03-2019


Great university experience

It’s been a really great university experience. It has taught me so much of what I need to know, given me so many great opportunities and has offered me the time and help that I’ve needed to develop and to begin my career .

Neha choudhary

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 18-03-2019


Introduction of Business communication in Biotechnology

I am grateful to be the part of RNB Global University. There are many colleges in Rajasthan but RNB Global University is that where students can freely meet and talk with faculties and there is an excellent learning environment for all students. I would like to thanks Dr. Kumud Sarin(Dean of SOBAS) who appreciate and encourage my basic knowledge of academics.Our university introduced Business Communication subject in course of biotechnology which helped us to understand the basic needs of business communication in different industries of biotechnology thats really enlighten and enhanced our confidence to became educating stars of tomorrow as per slogan of university.Our university providing a platform to students not only completing their respective courses but also focus on glorifying their hidden potential . I am proudly saying-"I am the part of RNB Global University ."

Yashoda

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 18-03-2019


Give up on your frustration but never on your hopes. Give up thinking about your setbacks but never on your goals.

My experience is incredible at this university. It provides various co-curricular activities for students. The RNBGU is a platform that provides excellent opportunities to grow as an individual. Campus with excellent infrastructure and qualified faculty members creates a good teaching - learning environment that leads to the holistic development of the students. University also provide summer internship and placements to students.

Saloni Mathur

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Good Place To Learn

I'm Pursuing Bcom (Hons) from RNB Global University. This University is the best among all the university's and colleges too. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of the students. All the Faculty members are Good. I highly recommend this University.

Naman bhambri

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Best university in Rajasthan

My experience with university unparalled which provided me immense opportunity.... i gain confidence to speak front of many people......good university ......i learnt many thing like presentation........Overall a great place to study....

Suhani Gilotra

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Good University for new experience in life

My 1 year experience with RNB global university is incredible. Lots of curricular activities helps me to built my level of confidence. Dr. A.S. RamNarayanan in the field of Accounting Dr. Amit Upadhyay in the field of Economics Mr. Mayank Agarwal in the field of Management I highly recommend this university as a good place to learn.

Enquire Now