RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Rochak Goswami

Program:

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 13-02-2019


RNB Global University is a place where your voice is heard and your opinion counts.RNB Global University is a place

This University offers unique combination of learning and self development. I m very glad to share a positive journey of MBA at RNB Global University, all the faculty are very enthusiastic and ready to help. Because of blessings of parents, support of Centre for Leadership Development and Placement cell, I got an opportunity to apply and get selected in an MNC named Square Yards.

Shatrughan Sharma

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 11-02-2019


Review

My experience of the campus is that you can get lost very easily as I did when I first started here. Its quick to learn your way around and once you get the hand of it; its the best place to be. My course is B.Com(Hons.) and I’m from science background so, switching from science to commerce is initially very tough for me but the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I have learned to gain more confident around people who I might not know while learning at RNB. The staff are very kind when it comes to complicated and the most silly questions and they respect that you wont know everything. Everything about this university has been so helpful and I am very greatful that I have chosen RNB Global University.

Jaishree Chauhan

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 29-01-2019


Review

The most happening university anyone can see so far that is RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY,BIKANER. The only paltform in bikaner where students can inhance their knowledge as well as skills. i could say under the guidence of Dr. vikas sharma and Dr. amit upadhaya i have personally inhanced my knowledge and skills.Here i have built my professional and personal skills. we are given opportunities to visit various places even in india and abroad both. i am glad that i have taken the decision of studying here and i will also do my PG course(MBA) from the same university.

Tejaswani Rankawat

Program:

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 02-12-2018


I highly recommend this university to all

I am extremely happy to be the part of RNB Global University. This college provides holistic development to the students. And I learn so many things in this university.It also work on the student's public speaking . All the faculties of the university are very best.

Vipul Sharma

Program:

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 26-11-2018


My journey at RNBGU

I am pursuing BBA (MARKETING) as a management student i feel confident and more analytic, specialized in my field through regular activities and exercises on daily basis to transform yourself into a management person under the guidance of my faculties. I feel more confident when it comes to interactions, seminars, workshops,etc which helps to develop yourself and it also gives me opportunity to enhance myself and my abilities.

Ajay Bagri

Program:

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 22-11-2018


Gratitude towards RNBGU

I am very happy to express my gratitude towards the university. I have experienced that Professors are always willing to help you. While working with the event forum I inculcated various leadership qualities which helped me to conduct a number of events . Thank you RNBGU

Aditya Vikram Bothra

Program:

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 16-11-2018


Proud To Be An RNB'ian

It gives an immense pleasure to thank RNB global University for providing us an excellent platform to develop our inner skills. I would also like to thank my Professor(s) of School of Commerce And Management for preparing me in a professional way to face any difficulties and giving his total support in every situation.

Rahul Kagdiyal

Program:

Batch -

Rating

Date 12-11-2018


Thank You RNBGU

I feel extremely elated to express my heartfelt gratitude towards Sunil.Bhardwaj Sir (Prof. of Mathematics,SOBAS) for believing that I was the suitable candidate for the Mini MTTS program and helping me at each step to get enrolled in the program and encouraging me to attend the event.Without his guidance and encouragement it wouldn't have been possible for me to attend the program and benefit enormously by it.I would also like to thank the RNB Global University for being generous to allow me to attend the course and support me in developing myself academically.In this regard, RNB Global University has stood upto the glory of its name and its slogan"educating stars for tomorrow".

Preeti Rathi

Program:

Batch -

Rating

Date 02-02-2016


I have done MBA in finance and Accounts from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY

I have done MBA in finance and Accounts from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY. Auh! great indeed! Such a superb experience of events, academics, parties, anchoring, fest, conferences, international and domestic tour to Dubai, Malaysia, Delhi, Ahmadabad during these 2 years which has ended up with a placement in a big giant i.e Institute of Creative Excellence, Balaji Telefilms followed by internship in ZEE Telefilms SITI Cable Network Ltd., Mumbai. As in its institutionalization stage, we were also welcomed to give suggestions for changes to be made. Individual focus by faculty were provided to give us idea about the market, stock exchange, international business through group discussions on topics like General and railway budget, GST. I have learnt to prepare Power Point presentation, giving presentation, Excel, dissertation reports for the first time in RNB Global University only. According to me, it has given more than enough facilities in these 2 years like WiFi, centralized AC, medical, Sports. I have learnt a lot in these 2 years. We were the pioneer batch of 18 students placed all in good companies. I have learnt to crack the interviews .40+ companies drove in the campus. Giving interviews, GDs', PI rounds was really a good experience. 80 percent of faculties are from Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata, Jodhpur, Udaipur have experience of decades. What a student expectation from university: good ambiance, best faculty; affordable fees and good exposure. All these facilities are available in the city of Bikaner, so I would definitely suggest you all to visit the campus and make your career. Best of luck!

Enquire Now