RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Poonam Mor

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 29-06-2020


Exceptional Education

This university provides students with an exceptional education. Professors are leader in their field and devise classes meant to challenge students and teach them how to think outside the box.

SHUBHAM SINGH

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 27-06-2020


Best University !

RnB global university is the destination for building ones identity, a great character and all-round development. Friendly faculty whose guidance gives one a bright path in his academics.

Minakshi

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 15-06-2020


I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here

Lokesh Kumar

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 08-06-2020


review

I am very happy to study here .

PIYUSH TRIPATHI

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 07-06-2020


School of law is one the best schools in this university

Mooting and Debating are extremely useful skills if you want to be a lawyer. It teaches you how to research and argue like a lawyer in front of a judge. Many competitions like national moot court , mock parliament, seminars, webinars etc, are held in this university. Class rooms and library are fully air-conditioned , all types of books are present in library. The infrastructure of RNBGU is good, the quality of food in the canteen is good, i am a hosteler so i can suggest you that hostel facility is good. If students have free lecture then they can utilize their time in games room or in library. The faculty of RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY is excellent, they guide the students and make the future in right path. Law faculty is the best specially Dean of SOL prof. Dr. Gs karkara Sir.

Tisha Sharma

Program: Integrated BBA + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 02-06-2020


A great experience and full of learnings.

I am Law student studying in RNB Global University. My last year in the university was full of learnings. The university provides opportunities which one should know how to grab. They conduct many competitions like Mock Parliament, National Moot Courts, UN Assembly etc. The university is providing every opportunity which a Top Law school will provide.The campus of University is really impressive with very comfortable hostels. They have really good library, my personal favorite place to work because of the positivity of the place. One shouldn't think twice before joining the University if he/she really want to study as the campus is so peaceful and have a great study environment. The only bad thing about this University is the location (that is a tier 3 city Bikaner). But I feel everything else can be ignored if your main goal has been fulfiled.

Pratibha Shaurya

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2018 - 2022

Rating

Date 06-04-2020


Proud to be an RNB'ian

''There is no elevator to success. You have to take stairs''. College, is a place which gradually with time makes you a master in your desired field. RNB Global University focusses on quality education as well as all round development of an individual . University doesn't entertain ''Rote Learning" rather it focusses on Practical and Digital learning experience. The enriched library with digital library facilities will keep you engaged in learning more and the beautiful clean campus with modern infrastructure is just eye captivating. Industrial visits are conducted , various culturals and sports events are organised . 'INSPIRE' and 'SPREE' are the 2 big events organised every year. All these activities provides an overall development of the students. I am an ongoing student of B.Sc.(Hons.) Agriculture, II nd year. School of Agriculture (SOA) started in RNBGU in the year 2018 and I belong to the first batch of agriculture. I would say my 1 year journey being an agriculture student was good but definitely it is going to be better and best in the coming years . As we all know every new beginning takes time to strengthen its roots deep inside same is with the field of agriculture. It is growing and will grow more in future. The Professors and Mentors will constantly guide you throughout your journey. I feel proud to be an RNB'ian as not only once but many a times I was blessed with opportunities to showcase my talents and these were like stepping stones which helped me grow and become a better version of myself.

Ishita Jain

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 05-03-2020


Quality faculty

The faculty teaching in this university are very proficient in their fields and are very encouraging

Suyash Modi

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 03-03-2020


Good pool of extracurricular activities

This university has been carrying out great events such as "INSPIRE" , "SPREE"," NATIONAL MOOT COURT COMPETITION", etc. which are vital for the overall development and betterment of the students.

Saloni Tiwari

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 28-02-2020


Excellent infrastructure

The infrastructure of this university is one of the best in Rajasthan and it is at par with institutions like BITS PILLANI.

Enquire Now