Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 64 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Mohit Surana

Program: MBA

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 28-12-2019


MBA from RNB Global University in Finance & Marketing

Our university is the best place to develop your career. You can learn new things and there are many platforms to showcase your talents. Most important is placement, so here they provide 100% placement offers from top MNC's. I'm a final year student.They concentrate on each and every student to get placed in reputed companies. So to explore yourself this is the place.

Mohit Singal

Program: MBA

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 27-12-2019


Best University

I will give a positive remark towards RNB Global University. I have done MBA from the same in marketing and finance. I had a great time here with the best of faculties and my batchmates. RNB Global University not only focuses on the academics but also on the events and many extracurricular activities. My gratitude to Placement Cell for boosting up our confidence, for motivating us for everything that comes our way. The university has a well established campus with a team of best teaching faculty. At last, Thank You RNB Global University.

Tejan Sukhija

Program: MBA (Marketing)

Batch 2018 - 2020

Rating

Date 16-12-2019


MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY in Marketing and Finance

I have done MBA from RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY in Marketing and Finance. Yeah ! It was really a great experience if we talk about events, academics, curriculum, industry visits and never ending fun.It did'nt came to our senses that how 2 years just passed and we learned many things from the university. I wish to express my heart full thanks to all the faculties for letting us know our abilities, for grooming us, for motivating us at each and every step. The university has given us ample opportunities to grow and groom. I myself got self-confidence to a very good extent. Thank You RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY !!

Savi Setia

Program:

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 01-11-2019


Review

I have had a wonderful time! Been given lots of opportunities, including discussing more about myself in order to find out what i want to do and volunteering/placements to help get us there. It's very obvious the lecturers in RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY (SCHOOL OF COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT), want to help us go far! they're lovely to talk to about uni related things or not, can make lectures more personal if you have the chance to talk to the lecturer in charge. Getting to know them on a first name basis feels very good - especially in such a large university. In first year they allowed me to meet the friends that i've stuck by and live with now, wouldn't change a thing! My societies are like my family! Joined the surf society half way through first year and they're all the loveliest and most welcoming people, also massive party animals and always having the biggest laughs!! plus surf trips are a bonus and a great binding experience. University has been amazing so far, i'm in my third year and i am already influenced to do my PG course in the same university.

Govind Singh Gurjar

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 01-07-2019


rajasthan mein top 10 university

This university is very good university , rajasthan mein top 10 university , I am very happy to be a part of this university

Pankaj Agarwal

Program: B.Sc. (Bachelor Of Science)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 19-04-2019


review

The Best and inspiring experience with RNB Global University. Education techniques is best and I like that the events forum’s and sports forum activity ,I get confidence to perform on the stage and I learn planning and decision making under the guidance of Vikas Sharma sir thank you from bottom of my heart, I want to thank all the students and faculty members).I think it was my best decision to take admission in this university.

Twinkle Mamnani

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 17-04-2019


Student review

RNB Global University has given me the perfect platform to embrace myself, develop my personality and ace at the communication skills. The University is huge which provides each and every facility to their students inside the campus. The best thing about our university is that cleanliness is everywhere. We have the most happening student zone which includes sports room, caffeteria, gym and dance studio. We also have clean hostel rooms and bus facility. Well, considering education, well-equipped labs are designed with the experienced faculty and the lab assistants that make you excel in the study. The faculty members are so friendly that you won't regret studying in the university. We have totally digitalized studying facilities. Placements in our college are pretty good. It's not 100%, but if you have the capability, you can easily get placements. I'm also a part of the Information and Broadcasting forum which has helped me to discover my avenues at interviewing, being an RJ, hosting events, etc.

SHIVANI PANWAR

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 03-04-2019


A truly incredible experience at RNBGU

RNB Global University made me a person full of self-confidence. University provides us with a lot of opportunities including debates, moot court, mock-parliament, seminars which are highly important for the overall personality development and it too adds value to our resume. University helps us to excel in academics as well as in extracurricular activities, they provide us with equal opportunity to develop our talents in every field be it dance, drama, sports, music etc. RNBGU is like a family. Professors, co-students, seniors are very welcoming and helpful. I have the utmost respect for all of the professors who are always ready to extend helping hand anytime we approach them. University's facilities are top of the range. The environment is very calm and positive to concentrate. Air-conditioned classrooms and library and digital education system made studies much comfortable. Student zone loaded with games gave us the opportunity to relax and fresh up during free lectures. RNBGU provides the best platform to endeavour a successful life ahead. Hence don't miss the opportunity to grab a seat in RNB global University.

Arham Bothra

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 02-04-2019


Review

It has been great experince which is like a life changeing for me. Its truely proud for me that i am a student of this university. I would like to thank RNB Global University for giving me a platform where I have gain knowledge, enhance skills and explore new things in a best way , and i also want to extent my heartfelt thanks to all the faculty and staff of the the university for supporting, guiding us everytime and always encourages us to do our best. I never imagine this kind of friendly environment in my life.

Rachana Somani

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 31-03-2019


Educating stars for tomorrow

I have had a wonderful time! It has been life changing.A truly incredible experience and I am so glad that I made the decision to study at RNB Global University.The friendships I have made through the way we learn on this course are so real.

Enquire Now