RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Komal narang

Program: BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)

Batch 2020 - 2023

Rating

Date 11-06-2021


Experiencing new things & new opportunities every day

Here is my review on the university I began my studies at RNBGU in the course BBA. I got admission in RNBGU during the covid time because of lockdown I didn’t get to go there for my studies but the university provide the online classes. It’s been difficult during the pandemic, being on a course where facial interaction is vital for experience,even then the faculties have tried extremely hard to ensure this is carried out. At first when I go there I experienced the offline classes but it was only for a month, again the lockdown happened. In that one month I have seen that the academics are outstanding and the infrastructure is also great. The environment of the university is very soothing. As a first year student it doesn’t feel like the strangers. Both the semesters have been really interesting and allowed me to experience new things, offering up completing new opportunities and the faculty never lack to give the latest information about our day to day life, and i am really excited for my on-going second year.

Pooja Gill

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2020 - 2024

Rating

Date 09-06-2021


RNB Global University,Bikaner

I feel lucky to be part of RNB Global University, it's not just University but it’s a home with multicultural. I had a great time in my first year working on projects, attending events and lectures, even studying for exams. I met lots of people with whom I have great relations.I enjoy the fact that we have lot of projects, these projects are really useful, as they give us the opportunity to practice what we have learned. The projects have also helped me to improve my communication skills as well as my ability to work as part of a team.I am excited to enter the second year of my course, to attend all those new captivating units, spend time with interesting people and work hard to experience self-realisation. I would also like to say, I am really thankful to our lecturers, they are always dedicated and they are always there to help, especially during online courses, who helped me a lot with everything that I needed. They are always available to support and keep me motivated towards the future by introducing not just me but everyone at University with potential employers for our future career.

Shubham Kumar Patra

Program: MBA (Marketing)

Batch 2019 - 2021

Rating

Date 09-06-2021


One of the excellent university

Telling the truth, I came from Chennai and I don't have any idea how this university will be I just have seen in internet that's it but when I visited it and it was like... Yes I have made a correct choice of studying here. All the facility are good, all the faculty are amazing, the campus is happening, every one can enjoy in RNBGU. The placement record are also impressive, I have recently placed in a real estate company via our university. Thanks RNBGU

Harshwardhan Dhakad

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2020 - 2023

Rating

Date 18-05-2021


Life at RNB

College Infrastructure: This university gave me such an environment in which one can easily adapt to its atmosphere and its beautiful infrastructure. Beautiful libraries with a wide range of books personally helped me a lot. Also, free Wi-Fi and a fully air-conditioned campus enhanced my morale and I kept on progressing and progressing. ACADEMICS: I'm pursuing BBA from RNB Global University. This university helped me in enhancing my knowledge in the field of management. The faculty is well qualified in their fields which helped me in gaining knowledge in their respective subjects. PLACEMENTS: Students at RNB are provided with an opportunity to get placed in the top and most recognised corporations and firms of the country. Students got their placements in reputed companies like Reliance, Infosys, Byju's and many others. The salary package offered here worth 5 LPA. CAMPUS LIFE: Beautiful campus. Amazing environment.Great cafeteria

Rohit verma

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2020 - 2024

Rating

Date 13-05-2021


Agriculture student

Best university in Bikaner. Well maintained and clean. Good environment for students.

Sakshi Sankhla

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 22-02-2021


RNB Global University:- A step towards the Bright Future

I m pursuing BA.LLB from RNB Global University. RNBGU is one of the excellent universities in Rajasthan. The university believes in the holistic development of its students and aims to make them better people in both personal and professional life. The faculty in the University is highly qualified as well as amiable in nature which allows the Students to clear all their doubts. RNB Global University has made me a person full of self-confidence and courage. RNBGU School of law provides its students with a lot of exposure and opportunities including, moot court competitions, mock-parliament, seminars, Mock UN, and many more, which are highly important for the overall personality development of a student and it too adds value to our resume. Students at RNB Global are encouraged to participate in competitions and nurture their inner talent. Every student is given proper personal attention. A various database like manupatra, SCC is also available to the students for their research and moot court competitions. Separate classes for developing moot skills are been organized by the university and various informative seminars regarding the same are also organized. Every year a national moot court competition is organized providing and exposing students across the country to sharpen up their skills and to gain more knowledge in the field of law. Education in RNB Global university not just only focuses on the academic but also on the extra-curricular activities, as our university believes in the overall development of the students. Besides just academic RNB Global University also provides a hostel facility and gymnasium with great infrastructure. Overall studying at RNB Global University has helped me to change as a person and prowess my skills.

Govind Singh

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 05-08-2020


Review

I am very Happy to study in RNB Global University

Vikas Surana

Program: BBA (Marketing)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 20-07-2020


Friendly Environment

University Environment is very friendly and teachers are very cooperative .

Pranay Pugalia

Program: BBA (Marketing)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 18-07-2020


Teaching Method

Teaching Method in this university is very excellent . Teachers are very co-operative .

Neha Vyas

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 07-07-2020


Proud to be an RNB'ian

Faculty is good.

Enquire Now