Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 64 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Anjali Sharma

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2019 - 2022

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


This university can change your lifestyle in many ways

I am pursuing B.sc. Biotechnology from RNB Global University. This University is providing each and every kind of facilities and oppurtunities that any university should provide. The infrastructure is appreciable. Teaching pattern and Staff is highly efficient. They conduct seminars, workshops, and trips (national and international) on a regular basis. This university can change your lifestyle in many ways, and also build your personality up. I would like to extend my gratitude towards the University.

Amisha Sangwa

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Rnb Global University Bikaner

I am very happy to study in this university.

Surya Beniwal

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Best University

A fantastic place to study. The teaching staff is always there to help you if you have any problem. Staff are more than qualified to teach lessons. University has a good environment to study. A place that can bring a turn in your life.

Sakshi Khatri

Program: BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 01-07-2020


Unforgettable Experience

I've never completed a course like this before (remote/online instruction) and I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would definitely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends. I will be looking into taking more of these classes through RNBGU in the near future. Thank you!

Jeet Kumar Thapa

Program: B.Tech. (Computer Science And Engineering)

Batch 2017 - 2021

Rating

Date 30-06-2020


Overall it was a great experience and lifetime memory at RNBGU

My three years at RNBGU were great and a memory to cherish for lifetime. It was full of learning and grooming oneself. It gave me an opportunity to meet different kind of people and learned many things. I am thankful

Poonam Mor

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 29-06-2020


Exceptional Education

This university provides students with an exceptional education. Professors are leader in their field and devise classes meant to challenge students and teach them how to think outside the box.

SHUBHAM SINGH

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2019 - 2024

Rating

Date 27-06-2020


Best University !

RnB global university is the destination for building ones identity, a great character and all-round development. Friendly faculty whose guidance gives one a bright path in his academics.

Minakshi

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 15-06-2020


I am very happy to study here

I am very happy to study here

Lokesh Kumar

Program: B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture

Batch 2019 - 2023

Rating

Date 08-06-2020


review

I am very happy to study here .

PIYUSH TRIPATHI

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 07-06-2020


School of law is one the best schools in this university

Mooting and Debating are extremely useful skills if you want to be a lawyer. It teaches you how to research and argue like a lawyer in front of a judge. Many competitions like national moot court , mock parliament, seminars, webinars etc, are held in this university. Class rooms and library are fully air-conditioned , all types of books are present in library. The infrastructure of RNBGU is good, the quality of food in the canteen is good, i am a hosteler so i can suggest you that hostel facility is good. If students have free lecture then they can utilize their time in games room or in library. The faculty of RNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY is excellent, they guide the students and make the future in right path. Law faculty is the best specially Dean of SOL prof. Dr. Gs karkara Sir.

Enquire Now