RNB Global University Logo
Page Loading GIF

Admission Open 2021

Admission Open 2021

STUDENT REVIEWS

Reviews 79 | Overall 5 | Write Reviews

Neha choudhary

Program: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 18-03-2019


Introduction of Business communication in Biotechnology

I am grateful to be the part of RNB Global University. There are many colleges in Rajasthan but RNB Global University is that where students can freely meet and talk with faculties and there is an excellent learning environment for all students. I would like to thanks Dr. Kumud Sarin(Dean of SOBAS) who appreciate and encourage my basic knowledge of academics.Our university introduced Business Communication subject in course of biotechnology which helped us to understand the basic needs of business communication in different industries of biotechnology thats really enlighten and enhanced our confidence to became educating stars of tomorrow as per slogan of university.Our university providing a platform to students not only completing their respective courses but also focus on glorifying their hidden potential . I am proudly saying-"I am the part of RNB Global University ."

Yashoda

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2017 - 2020

Rating

Date 18-03-2019


Give up on your frustration but never on your hopes. Give up thinking about your setbacks but never on your goals.

My experience is incredible at this university. It provides various co-curricular activities for students. The RNBGU is a platform that provides excellent opportunities to grow as an individual. Campus with excellent infrastructure and qualified faculty members creates a good teaching - learning environment that leads to the holistic development of the students. University also provide summer internship and placements to students.

Saloni Mathur

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Good Place To Learn

I'm Pursuing Bcom (Hons) from RNB Global University. This University is the best among all the university's and colleges too. This University provides various Curriculum activities for holistic development of the students. All the Faculty members are Good. I highly recommend this University.

Naman bhambri

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Best university in Rajasthan

My experience with university unparalled which provided me immense opportunity.... i gain confidence to speak front of many people......good university ......i learnt many thing like presentation........Overall a great place to study....

Suhani Gilotra

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Good University for new experience in life

My 1 year experience with RNB global university is incredible. Lots of curricular activities helps me to built my level of confidence. Dr. A.S. RamNarayanan in the field of Accounting Dr. Amit Upadhyay in the field of Economics Mr. Mayank Agarwal in the field of Management I highly recommend this university as a good place to learn.

Pratham Yadav

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2018 - 2021

Rating

Date 14-03-2019


Best university in Bikaner

Very nice collage with nice teaching facilities Sikha Mam and Mayank agarwal sir studying in this is feel different from other collage in Bikaner. I am very happy to be part of this collage

Gautam Rathi

Program: BBA (Finance)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 12-03-2019


One of the best university in rajasthan

The exposure it provides is unparalleled and it provides you immense opportunities in what ever areas/fields you are passionate about. The peer support oF collage is its usp and can not be found anywhere else. The bond that is build in college does not just limit at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 3 yrs at rnb.

K Devika

Program: B.Com. (Hons)

Batch 2016 - 2019

Rating

Date 12-03-2019


Review

Nice education system ........teachers are also helpful . Focuses mainly on studies but great support for extra curricular activities also . Overall good ratings . I recommend this colg......overall grest facilities and nice study atmosphere . thanks to RNB Global University (school of commerce and management)

Uttama Acharya

Program: Integrated B.A. + LL.B.

Batch 2018 - 2023

Rating

Date 27-02-2019


RNB Global University is a place where a student can find opportunities for their better carrer.

I am very lucky to be a part of RNB global University as it provides a very large platform for all the students to enhance their personality. University organizes different activities for learning and betterment of students like mock parliament, regular visit of District court, High court, Supreme court, Revenue board, national human resource center confress, seminars, webinars, national level moot court competitions, national and international educational trip. Which all help a student to gain knowledge and I get many opportunities while being here.

Arju Khan

Program: MBA (Marketing)

Batch 2017 - 2019

Rating

Date 13-02-2019


In RNBGU we get training on Interview skill,Life skill,Effective Time management and many more.

My sincere appreciation and gratitude to the Centre for Leadership Development, Placement Cell and all Staff member of RNB Global University of School of Commerce and Management ( SOCM )for their efforts in imparting quality communication and aptitude training.I am very grateful to them for effectively and sincerely helping me to grab first ever opportunity that came into my life.I wholeheartedly thank all staff of SOCM for their constant support and guidance.

Enquire Now